Team

Christian Theis

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 11
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
Mobil: 0176 – 100 045 82
E-Mail: christian.theis@kaelte-kamrath.de

Yhasmin Schäfer

Leiterin Personalabteilung

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 15
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
E-Mail: yhasmin.schaefer@kaelte-kamrath.de

Carsten Richter

Technik

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 27
Mobil: 0176 – 144 066 71
E-Mail: carsten.richter@kaelte-kamrath.de

Andreas Schauerte

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 16
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
Mobil: 0176 – 144 066 76
E-Mail: andreas.schauerte@kaelte-kamrath.de

Doriana DeToffoli

Einkauf /Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 14
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
E-Mail: doriana.de.toffoli@kaelte-kamrath.de

Martin Weiser

Technischer Zeichner

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 27
E-Mail: martin.weiser@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elisa Johanna Benatti

Assistentin der Geschäftleitung

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 23
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
Mobil: 0157 – 750 720 54
E-Mail: elisa-johanna.benatti@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elke Braun

Tel.: 06403 – 40 66 – 24
Fax: 06403 – 40 66 – 21
E-Mail: elke.braun@kaelte-kamrath.de

Thorsten Artz

Tel.: 06403 40 66 – 25
Fax: 06403 40 66 – 21
E-Mail: thorsten.artz@kaelte-kamrath.de