Team

Christian Theis

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Tel.: 06403 4066-11
E-Mail: christian.theis@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elisa Johanna Benatti

Assistentin der Geschäftleitung

Tel.: 06403 4066-23
E-Mail: elisa-johanna.benatti@kaelte-kamrath.de

Yhasmin Schäfer

Leiterin Personalabteilung

Tel.: 06403 4066-15
E-Mail: yhasmin.schaefer@kaelte-kamrath.de

Harald Schweidler

Projektbearbeiter

Tel.: 06403 4066-18
E-Mail: harald.schweidler@kaelte-kamrath.de

Carsten Richter

Technik

Tel.: 06403 4066-27
Mobil: 0176 144 066-71
E-Mail: carsten.richter@kaelte-kamrath.de

Martin Weiser

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

Tel.: 06403 4066-28
Mobil: 01761 44066-80
E-Mail: martin.weiser@kaelte-kamrath.de

Thorsten Artz

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06403 4066-25
E-Mail: thorsten.artz@kaelte-kamrath.de

Doriana De Toffoli

Einkauf  / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06403 4066-14
E-Mail: doriana.de.toffoli@kaelte-kamrath.de

Andreas Schauerte

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.:06403 4066-16
Mobil:0176 144 066-76
E-Mail:andreas.schauerte@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elke Braun

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: 06403 4066-24
E-Mail: elke.braun@kaelte-kamrath.de