Team

Für den privaten Wohnbereich haben wir in unseren Geschäftsräumen unser Klimastudio für unsere Kunden eröffnet.

Kälteanlagenbauermeister

Harald Schweidler

techn. Geschäftsführung

Telefon : 06403 4066-12
Telefax : 06403 4066-21
E-Mail : Harald.Schweidler@kaelte-kamrath.de

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Sabine Stanzel

kaufm. Geschäftsführung

Telefon : 06403 4066-25
Telefax : 06403 4066-21
E-Mail : Sabine.Stanzel@kaelte-kamrath.de

Carsten Richter

Technik

Telefon: 06403 406617
Mobil: 01784406671
E-Mail: Carsten.Richter@kaelte-kamrath.de

Verkaufsleiter

Andreas Schauerte

Verkauf
Telefon: 06403 4066-16
Mobil: 01784406676
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Andreas.Schauerte@kaelte-kamrath.de

Doriana DeToffoli

Einkauf /Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06403 4066-14
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Doriana.De.Toffoli@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elke Braun

Telefon: 06403 4066-24
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Elke.Braun@kaelte-kamrath.de