Team

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Christian Theis

Tel: 06403-406611

Fax: 06403/406621

Mobil 017674406682

christian.theis@kaelte-kamrath.de

Leiterin Personalabteilung

Yhasmin Schäfer

Tel: 06403/4066-15

Fax: 06403/4066-21

yhasmin.schaefer@kaelte-kamrath.de

Carsten Richter

Technik

Telefon: 06403-406627
Mobil: 017614406671
E-Mail: Carsten.Richter@kaelte-kamrath.de

Verkaufsleiter

Andreas Schauerte

Verkauf
Telefon: 06403 4066-16
Mobil: 017614406676
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Andreas.Schauerte@kaelte-kamrath.de

Doriana DeToffoli

Einkauf /Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06403 4066-14
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Doriana.De.Toffoli@kaelte-kamrath.de

Martin Weiser

Technischer Zeichner

06403-406627
E-Mail: martin.weiser@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elisa Johanna Benatti

Assistentin der Geschäftleitung

Tel: 06403/406623
Fax: 06403/406621
Mobil: 0157/75072054
E-Mail: elisa-johanna.benatti@kaelte-kamrath.de

Elke Braun

Telefon: 06403 4066-24
Telefax: 06403 4066-21
E-Mail: Elke.Braun@kaelte-kamrath.de